Day at the Beach

I really want to start doing posts about what I’ve got up to on that current day. Basically cause I love my Holidays Posts. 

Anyways, today my Mum and I ended up taking a trip to the beach. By all means it’s not the best beach, nor was it the best weather. But it was really nice to get some fresh air. 

I did take a few photos during the car ride because that’s just one of the joys of having so much countryside surrounding where I live. 

Hope you enjoy the photos and short video. 

   This ones my favouriteā˜šŸ¼ā˜šŸ¼ā˜šŸ¼
  

 

  

  

 
https://youtu.be/PtWJGJ7oMfQ
Hope you enjoyed this little bit of a different post. Like if you want to see more. Don’t forget to catch me on social media 

Twitter- sophi15samantha

Instagram- sophie15samantha

X



Leave a Reply

