🌲Forest walks🌲

Today, I walked 10 miles! So pleased with myself and as it’s coming up to Summer I can’t wait to start doing more exercise with friends. 

Anyways, I went for walk with a few friends through this Branch Walkway today. And I wanted to show you the photos I took… 

Expect a lot of green photos (I mean I was in a forest..)

   

                   

  

  

 Ahh so pretty, anyone else notice how much I’m blogging this week?! I’m quite impressed. 

Remember catch me on Twitter: sophi15samantha 

X

Sophie

Leave a Reply

