Outfit of the Day #1

I decided to make an effort in todays outfit as its coming to the end of my week off from school and I had plenty of time to do so. Plus, I’ve been engulfed in revision all week so I figured I might as well spend a little extra time doing my hair and a little less looking through a textbook.

Anyways, here’s my outfit of the day, I’ll try and link everything in the pictures (or as close to) down below. Hope you enjoy as this is somewhat different to what I usually post (i.e with my face in them).outfit 1outfit 2outfit 3outfit 4outfit 5outfit 6outfit 7

MOTO Bright Blue Jamie Jeans

Ticking Stripe Shirt

Black Cropped Biker Jacket

Remember catch me on twitter: Sophi15Samantha

Comment down below,

Love Sophie

x

One thought on “Outfit of the Day #1

Leave a Reply

