Outfit of the Day #2: Work Experience

Hellllloooo! I know I am becoming irregular with my posts recently, however, I feel like I just got to the point of the year where I had no plans, I had no time to do anything and I was very much just going to school and completing homework (most of which was revision.) That’s probably a lame excuse as last time I said my exams were finishing. But alas, my teachers like to extend the ‘exam season’ right up until my last week.

Anyways, I have a few blog posts lined up to see me up until I break up for summer. And by that time I’ll have posts left, right and centre for you.

So, I have my work experience next week and I had a mock interview yesterday and I thought I’d share with you what I did and am going to wear…

Work Experience 2

Work Experience 3

Work Experience 4

Work Experience 5

Work Experience 6

Work Experience 1

White 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Shirt

Black Poly Pencil Skirt

Black Square Toe Pumps

Black 2 Pack 80 Denier Tights

Hope you enjoyed this post. I have some posts coming up inspired by this that I’m really excited about. New post next Saturday. Like, comment, catch me on social media:

Twitter: @Sophi15Samantha

X

Sophie

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day #2: Work Experience

Leave a Reply

