My Holiday Skincare

This is my last of the three post series that were all scheduled as I have been in Rhodes. However, I am sooo excited for the posts to come, they’re going to look great!! Anyways, I thought I would show you what is in my Holiday Skincare Bag. Back in March I did a Evening Skincare post that includes extra products that I don’t mention now, that you can read here.

holiday skincare 2This is the No7 Essential Moisture Day Cream. Without a doubt whether it is a make up day or not I will put this on. It is perfect under make up and I know it will be great on holiday.

holiday skincare 3And of course I can’t have one without the other No7 Essential Moisture Night Cream. Moisturising is a must on holiday, after being out in the sun all day, it dries out the skin. So this is perfect for me to use before I go to sleep on a night.

holiday skincare 4I’ve only just started loving this product and I never thought I would as it is oil. But the No7 Cleansing Oil is amazing at hydrating the skin.

holiday skincareI think Simple Cleansing wipes are one of the best wipes for taking my make up off. I love that it is travel sized too, these were a must on holiday.

holiday skincare 5Finally, T-Zone Nose Pore Strips, these are a recent purchase however I think they’re perfect for holiday when you don’t have enough time for a full face mask, or a blackheads just appeared and you have nothing to quickly get it gone.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post, like, comment, catch me on twitter: @Sophi15Samantha

Sophie

X

sophie

x

Leave a Reply

