Rhodes

I am back from Rhodes… It doesn’t feel like I’ve been away, does anyone else feel like that when they have been on holiday?? Just me, ok.

Obviously, I couldn’t go and not take some beautiful photos to share with you all, so here they are… 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
   
Hope you enjoyed this short blog post. I did enjoy my time in Rhodes, it really is a beautiful place. Also, I’m back at school on Wednesday so that means Summers over and they’ll be no more of me posting again twice a week as I won’t have time. However, that just means I will put extra effort into my posts on a Saturday. Hope you had a good Summer if you visited any place in your country or abroad comment down below where and don’t forget to catch me on Twitter: @Sophi15Samantha

Sophie

X


5 thoughts on “Rhodes

Leave a Reply

