Outfits of the Week #3 Rhodes

As you may or not be aware I recently spent a week in Rhodes and I thought I’d show you what I wore…so I’m going to get straight into it..

rhodes 7

rhodes 3

rhodes 1

rhodes 2

rhodes 6

rhodes 4

I was trying to take a serious photo but then I realised…

rhodes 5

I matched the hotel art and I had to take another photo in front.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. I was going to try and find links to everything, however, I couldn’t. Although there are some pretty similar products in stores online. Like, comment, catch me on twitter: @sophi15samantha

Love, Sophie

x

IMG_2721

2 thoughts on “Outfits of the Week #3 Rhodes

Leave a Reply

