🎃Happy Halloween!🎃 

I hope everyone has a great halloween. I’m sure most of you have plans tonight, if not read my blog posts haha. But for those who are busy here’s a short blog post of my autumnal pictures. (I swear my neighbours must think I’m crazy when I take photos like these).

Don’t forget to catch next weeks post, where I’ll be uploading photos from Poland. They’re beautiful!

   
    
    
    
 
Hope you enjoyed this short blog post, like if you love my pumpkin carving skills haha. 

Love, Sophie

X


4 thoughts on “🎃Happy Halloween!🎃 

    • sophie15samantha says:

      I have actually! 😂 I look a bit sad tbh haven’t done make up or anything it was just to answer the door. I made cupcakes this year thinking I can eat them all myself cause we get no one at the door and it’s only 6:20pm and all my cakes are gone 😒😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

      • A Guy Online says:

        Couldn’t be bothered this year, same here we get no people at our door. I already know how the nights going to end up…
        Me, the sofa and a bowl of empty rappers which were meant for the Halloweener’s. I might go to the gym tomorrow, nah its Christmas soon – I’ll wait until January, definitely, maybe, erm probably not!

        Liked by 1 person

      • sophie15samantha says:

        Haha same with me.. I think I might put a scary movie on just to get into the spirit of things. I was going to join the gym! But then I was like no I have no one to impress and the winter months is when I need to eat 😂😂😂haha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

