November 2015 Favourites

In this blog post I feel like I have so much to mention, that I’m scared I’m going to forget half of it. So firstly, I just want to apologise for how late this blog post will be going up. I mean I’ll be right on time if you’re reading this in America, but anyways, school got in the way so I’ve only just got into bed to start this post.

I decided I would do a really chatty November Favourites, because I feel like November has gone so quickly that I didn’t really get a chance to love anything. But I managed to have a think and realise the things that I have been using daily. So here is my November Favourites….

No. 1 No7 Stay Perfect Foundation

November fave 5Now we are into the winter months I like to add foundation, to give my skin some extra coverage from the cold. Usually, concealer is enough for me, but I have been loving this foundation so much this past month, especially for school. And I did break out quite badly during the middle of the month so this was a life saver. I’ve found you don’t need that much and its buildable.

No.2 Hailee Steinfeld.

If you don’t know who this is. YouTube her. YouTube her now. Her voice is absolutely phenomenal. A couple months back, I was listening to music on YouTube and I came across ‘Love Yourself’ by Hailee Steinfeld. I absolutely loved the song, and I was devastated when I couldn’t find any others. Anyways, to my luck this month she released an EP ‘Haiz’ it is amazing I love all 4 songs. I’ve had them on repeat now since they’ve been released.

No. 3 Hand cream.

November fave 4So I can’t remember where I bought this, but I’m sure if you google it, it’ll come up. Basically, I found it lying in my drawer a couple weeks ago and I was desperate to start using it again. It’s not that I suffer from dry hands, because I don’t. But recently, my hands have been freezing from the cold and its just been lovely on a night to just rub this into my hands. I’ve even started taking it to school to use when I can. Will definitely have to repurchase… that is when I find out where I bought it from..

No.4 I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here!

I have been loving this show, since its started up again. I think its only aired in the UK right? Well anyways, its about celebrities being put in the Australian Jungle and they have to do different ‘Bush Tucker Trials’. I do really enjoy watching it, but could never do it myself. And if you too watch this programme, comment down below who you want to win! (I’m hoping for Vicky)

I’d like to just apologise again for this late blog post and that I don’t have many favourites at all this month. But December will be amazing for blog posts off me, I hope anyways. So on the topic December, I have decided to blog on Wednesdays as well as Saturdays during the Christmas month. Basically, what I did during the Summer, when I was off, but now I’m still at school so I don’t know why I have just added more to my work load, but oh welllll!! I am really excited for December. The plan is to have Wednesdays as blog posts I would usually post and Saturday’s posts to be Christmas themed.

Anyways, if you made it this far down on my blog, well done. Don’t forget to like, comment what you thought and catch me on twitter: @sophi15samantha

Love, Sophie

X

 

3 thoughts on “November 2015 Favourites

Leave a Reply

