Christmas Tag ft. A Guy Online

Hello, so in today’s extra blog post the talented A Guy Online, will be completing the Christmas Tag. As I have done so on his blog. Please, please, go check out his blog as he’s been a constant support with mine and I know he was one of my very first followers. Anyways, take it away A Guy Online…

Hey, Merry Christmas! Only 21 days to go (unless you’re reading this later, or count differently, never mind- it’s getting close) I’m so excited. It’s good to finally have this up and running (I have to say a big thank you to Sophie for being part of this and putting up with my ‘meticulous’ ways.

1.What is your favourite Christmas Movie/s?
I can’t say I have a favourite Movie (this tag has gotten off to a good start, hasn’t it?) I do like to watch The Grinch, Polar express – controversial one, why does everyone have an issue with it? And Shrek, I don’t know if this is only in England but for some reason its only ever on at Christmas.

2. Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?
Christmas morning – early Christmas morning (I usually don’t sleep). Does anyone actual open there presents on the Eve? Seems kind of messed up to me, your stealing all the fun out of Christmas.

3. Do you have a favourite Christmas memory?
I have a few but the most recent was at my Secondary school (I left last year), as a class we put on a production and I did the sexy santa dance from Mean Girls (dress and all), definitely made a fool of our selves!

4. Favourite festive food?
I’m not a big eater (in other words I’m probably the most fussiest eater you’ll ever meet, plain Chicken and rice is my favourite all time meal) – yeah I’m weird. But my favourite Christmas food is, erm.. In Starbucks they do a shortbread chocolate chip biscuit which they do all year, however I only allow myself one a year (I dread to think what the fat content is) – so yummy, next time you’re, in try one.

5. Favourite Christmas gift?
I’ve got lots of lovely things over the years and, to be honest, my most favourite gift is the one that didn’t cost much, it was hand made – but filled with love! A mason jar filled with all my favourite sweets and chocolate. I’ve never had a gift like this, so it meant a lot receiving something quite personal.

6. Favourite Christmas scent?
The Shops, I love the smell of walking into a shop at Christmas time, a mix of perfume, fresh stock, food from the eateries, sweat from the bald man running behind his wife with all the bags – I’m a Fashion Student it had to have something to do with shopping.

7. Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?
No, not really – besides from getting overly excited and making myself feel sick, story time…

untitled

8. What tops your tree?
A Champagne bejewelled star I got from House of Fraser last year, however, if I have a repeat of the Christmas above, it might be me.

9. As a Kid what was the one (crazy, wild, extravagant) gift you always asked for but never received?
A Rabbit, I went through an obsession with wanting a big, fat, cuddly rabbit, which I sadly never got.

10. What’s the best part about Christmas for you?
The run up, I love the wrapping, the buying, the shopping, the people, the excitement, the shopping (have I already mentioned that?)

…FINAL…

Thank you for reading, I hoped you enjoyed the mix up today!


From

unnamed.png

Social Media

TwitterInstagramGoogle+Pinterest

Disclaimer: All images are my own, all edits have been created by me, no copy right intended. Please message me if you have an issue with one of the images used, it will be taken down immediately (go to my Contact Information for more details).

One thought on “Christmas Tag ft. A Guy Online

Leave a Reply

