2015 Memories: Part 2

So if you didn’t see yesterdays post, then go check that out after you have read this one. I don’t usually post on a Sunday, however, I thought today’s and Saturday’s post just go together quite nicely. Anyways, I wanted to share the memories I had over 2015, that I managed to capture on my phone. Obviously I have many other memories that I can’t quite keep in my gallery but enjoy…

bakingI have baked a lot more than that. But for some reason these are the only pictures I could find. And I don’t just bake cupcakes and whatever that corner picture is that I have forgotten the name of but know it tastes amazing. Over the year, I have enjoyed making lasagne, cookies, cupcakes, quiches, sausage rolls. Anything and everything.

paintballingThis tragic moment happened in April. I didn’t willingly go to Paintballing, it was for my cousin’s birthday. I did not appreciate the outfit I had to wear and if you’re wondering why I look so ‘padded’ it’s because I kept my big winter coat on underneath, along with many other layers…

Here’s where you can read my first impressions of it: Spring Holidays

WalkingI really enjoyed the amount of walks I went on this year. I discovered some really beautiful places I never knew existed…

If you want to see more of these pictures, check out the original blog posts

There are No Shortcuts to Any Place Worth Going

I took a walk in the woods and came out taller than the trees

Every Adventure Requires A First Step

work experienceWork Experience seems like months ago, wait, it was, never mind.. But seriously I loved this because it was the point where I was overcoming so much and beginning to come out of my shell.

What I posted at the time:

Outfit of the Day #2 Work Experience

Work Experience Week

Interview Make-up

campingYou’ll never catch me camping again, that’s for sure. Even if it was just in my back garden…

Camping (Sort of)

Camping Tips

greeceI was hoping to take beautiful pictures in Greece, and I managed to, the country is breath taking…

Rhodes

polandI was also fortunate enough to visit Krakow, Poland. This place was phenomenal. I literally have no words for this country. You just need to visit.

Poland 2015

christmasI loved this past Christmas, I got to spend time with my family, which this year, I really appreciated as both my parents are working so hard  and didn’t have as much time off as they have previously. I will be forever grateful for the presents I received.

Outfit of the Day #5 Christmas Lunch

Christmas Tag Ft. A Guy Online

Christmas Boots Haul

Christmas D.I.Y

What I Got for Christmas 2015

Hope you enjoyed this blog post, I loved looking back at everything I have posted throughout 2015. Comment down below the link to your favourite blog post you’ve written or even the link if you have done something similar to this. If you haven’t already check out my 2016 Goals, I’m excited to see how well I will achieve them.

Twitter: @Sophi15Samantha

Love, Sophie

X

 

Leave a Reply

