1 Year Blogiversary

It’s a bit late than when I would usually post on my blog. But I was desperate to post something today. Because, this day, 1 year ago, I started my blog. This is crazy for me. Mainly, as I thought I’d never stick to it. Not because I don’t love blogging, I do, I just presumed things would get in the way.

Anyways, I’m still here! Still posting every week. And I have to say I’m quite proud of myself. So I had to post just to mark this day in some way.

Moving on, to make sure this post isn’t all about my 1 year blog.

I picked up my PUPPY. Can I just say no one, ever, warned me he’d be this much work. He’s only been part of the family less than 10 hours and I’m already struggling to keep my eyes open.

He chases his own shadow. And if it’s not his shadow it’s his tail. He decided that the first thing he wanted to do when he saw my room was leave a little deposit (that’s me being polite on this blog) for me there.  When we all got our pyjamas on he wanted to bite our trouser legs.

Having said all that, making him seem dreadful. I don’t like to think of 24 hours ago when he wasn’t in my life. He follows me round, but is still an excitable puppy, so every so often he’ll run into me. Currently, he’s tucked up beside me asleep. We tried moving him away, but when he stretches and wakes himself up he just looks at me like “how have I ended up over here??” And then just wanders back to sleep by my side.

 

As I said previously, this naughty little pup has tired me out. So I’m going to join my little guy…

 
Hope you enjoyed my blog post. It was definitely short and sweet. Here’s to another year of blogging.

Love, Sophie

X

  Twitter

Tumblr

Pinterest

sophie15samantha@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary

Leave a Reply

