Boots Haul

Last Saturday, I went to Boots and I was on a mission to restock my makeup. Does anyone else seem to come to the end of everything at round the same time? Anyways, it’s not everything I would have liked but I wanted to share what I had so far.

L’Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay Shampoo & Conditioner

mini 2I really want to take more care of my hair because it is very long, so if there’s so much of it, its only fair right? But we all know that’s not happening so I might as well just switch up my Shampoo and Conditioner and see what this does.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sculpt

mini 3I heard so many things about the release of this product and others from this new range. But I don’t think I actually heard if it was any good. So I wanted to try it for myself. That and this is my first contour palette.

L’Oreal Paris True Match Foundation

mini 4I haven’t tried a L’Oreal foundation before so I’m quite excited to try this. Again, I heard different things, about how this is different packaging? I could be wrong but I’m definitely desperate to try this out.

Revlon Colorstay Concealer

mini 5I had no idea this was even a thing. I’m glad I’ve found it though, I wanted to try out a different applicator. I also thought I’d try more of a liquid concealer rather than the creamy consistency I go for to see the difference in appearance it gives.

Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara

mini 6I was in two minds. Do I get the Lash Sensational that had been raved about or do I try out the new one hoping their run of good mascaras carries on? I went for the latter. I really hope this mascara is as good as I hope. I mean I’m moving away from the Roller lash for this!

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Mattifying Primer

mini 7This was actually seriously needed. My Bourjois Happy Light Serum Primer is seriously running out, so If I didn’t get anything else I would at least have to get this.

I’ve just realised this is mainly L’Oreal products, I must have gravitated towards them because of all their new products that are out and just in general their new packaging, oops…

Hope you enjoyed this mini post for half way through the week. Comment if you’ve tried any of these or if you’re just as curious to try some of these products.

Love, Sophie

X

img_7247-1

17 thoughts on “Boots Haul

  1. stephcowling says:

    I love your haul! I looked at some of these products myself. I’d love to hear how you find the shampoo and conditioner. I have long hair myself and i’m desperately needing something to keep it looking good šŸ™‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

    • sophie15samantha says:

      Trying it out in Sunday’s post. So I’ll let you know. I haven’t tried it just because I want to try everything together. I’m really scared to try it though, as much as I’ve heard great things about it I’m scared it’s going to dry out my skin even more than what it is right now X

      Like

Leave a Reply

