The Five Senses Tag

The lovely Em from the blog Adventures of a Lost Teen nominated me to do the Five Senses Tag, so thank you so much for tagging me and if you don’t already follow her you really need to.

Anyways the Rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. For each of the five senses (or as many as you do) describe five of your favourite things having to do with that sense.
  3. Nominate 5 other people to do this tag.

Sights:

-Alfie (My 7 month old golden retriever pup is always cute to watch…not in a creepy way obviously)

-Forest

-Sunsets

-My Room

-Old photographs

Smells

-Freshly cut grass

-Sun cream

-Baked bread

-Coffee (even though I don’t think I’ve tried an actual coffee I really like the smell of it)

-BBQ

Sounds

-Sea

-Laughter

-Music

-Rain on a window

-The crunch of leaves underneath your feet during Autumn (not that I’m wishing to hear that sound anytime soon

Tastes

-Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream (Cookie Dough & Fudge Brownie are the nicest ones)

-Creamy Pasta

-Home made chips

-Icy Water (its really the only thing I drink, so its really nice during the Summer)

-Strawberry Frappe (from Café Nero is amazing)

Things to Feel

-Teddy Bear Blanket

-Makeup Brushes

-Sand

-Books

-Padded Pens (this sounds really weird but you know them really good quality pens that are really smooth to touch and feel super comfortable to write with? No? Okay well I’m sure padded pens aren’t the correct name..)

The people I’d like to see complete this tag are:

Blog Oceane

Azura Skye

Little Girl From Wales

Gingerful

Sunshine And Teacups

Hope you enjoyed this post. I really loved this tag its different to others that I usually do. Anyways, see you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

img_7247

About Me

4 thoughts on “The Five Senses Tag

Leave a Reply

