Sunderland Air Show 2016

You won’t believe the time I’ve spent trying to sort this post. Nothing seems to be working for me today. I tried making a video but it wouldn’t import on my IPad, tried on my phone and it kept freezing and went to carry on sorting through the photos on my laptop and they weren’t there! okay, rant over…

Anyways, yesterday I had the pleasure to visit the Sunderland Air Show which is the largest free Air Show in Europe. So since the last time I went was 10 years ago and most of my Dad’s side of the family live there it made sense to make an effort and go again.

Also, sorry for the bad quality photos, a lot of zooming was needed…

If you were interested this was my outfit of the day

I had to include these two pictures from walking to and from the show. (IF YOU’RE READING DAD, THANKS FOR DECEIVING ME ABOUT HOW LONG IT TOOK TO GET THERE!)

 image3image4image5image6BLOGBLOG 2BLOG 3blog 6blog 7blog 8blog 11blog 9blog 10I had to end the day with an ice-cream, it tasted AMAZING.

 Also, the part I have spent the most time on is this video. Obviously, it was better and more worthwhile to take videos of the planes than pictures. So if you have the time I’d really appreciate it, if you checked it out here.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. It’s definitely a different post to what I usually upload, but I had such a great day the atmosphere and the effort from the pilots was great. I have been enjoying using my twitter so much recently so feel free to follow me on there @Sophi15Samantha (I’ll follow back). And I have so many amazing posts lined up that I’m so excited to share with you, so like, comment and follow. See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

img_7247-1About Me

8 thoughts on “Sunderland Air Show 2016

Leave a Reply

