My Dream Closet

Today, I’ve been spending a few hours putting together some of my staple pieces to make different outfits and designing my very own closet…IT WAS A LOT OF FUN!

So firstly, I would like to share with you a couple of clothing items that I’d find a necessity in my dream closet.

I love my black high waisted jeans and my grey sleeveless jacket, therefore, they would definitely have a place in my wardrobe.

Also a staple would be an oversized white shirt and a black leather jacket.

Next, the part I really enjoyed; designing my own closet. Here’s what I came up with…

make space 5 make space 6

make space 7Interestingly, according to the Mail Online: ‘in every woman’s closet 22 items she never wears.’ This made me think about how much of our clothing doesn’t go to use because of either its out of season or that its simply too sentimental to let go of. (Please tell me I’m not the only one who does the latter?!) And with space and minimalist views being a problem who knows where to store their clothing? That’s where MakeSpace comes to the rescue. They’re a company that provides that extra space. Simple right? All you need to do is download the app, request a representative to pick up your clothing and keep it safe until you’d like it back . Feel free, to click here to see if they’re near you yet, don’t worry if they aren’t, they’re expanding all the time!

make space 9.png

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. I’d love for you to comment a staple item you’d have in your dream closet and your design views, would you go for a rustic theme like mine? See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

img_7247About Me

7 thoughts on “My Dream Closet

  1. Sophia Cho says:

    Love that first outfit! And the closet planning is so adorable! Also, please check out my latest post when you get the chance, it’d mean a lot xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Style It Out says:

    Just found your blog and really enjoyed reading this post- such a creative idea! Your theme is gorgeous too ❤ I’ve recently started my own blog and would really appreciate if you have a spare moment if you could visit it and give me some feedback. Thanks for your time, I look forward to reading more of your blog in the future! 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

