Halloween 2016

Happy Halloween! It’s crazy to think how fast this year has gone. I’d have no idea that I’m spending the 31st of October sat in the Resource centre of my College in a free period. It’s not exactly thrilling…

I didn’t post yesterday and we can say that the excuse is that I was posting intentionally a day late and not because I had a breakdown about the amount of work that I was yet to do. 

Anyways, I decided to share with you all my autumnal pictures. Basically, how my Mum and I decorated the house this year.

I decided to keep the decorations in my room fairly low key. However, I am in love with this LED lights. Would it be bad to keep them up for an extra day or so? Well maybe until I can replace them with Christmas ones. This was Alfie this morning as I was about to start walking to college. The way he looks at me as I’m about to leave makes me feel so bad.

Just as I was starting to realise I felt no autumnal vibes. I saw that the garden had began to turn autumnal like I wished.

I have no idea why I included this picture but I took it a couple weeks ago and I think it looks very creepy, perfect for Halloween.

Tonight, I’m going to an event called the ‘Scream Factory’. Basically where people are going to jump out and scare the s*** out of me. 

And of course here are my pumpkins 

4 thoughts on “Halloween 2016

Leave a Reply

