Makeup Products I’d Like to Try

Does anyone else have those products in their makeup drawer, that they never seem to get round to properly testing out? I do, so I thought I’d share them with you. Many of them are sample sizes. But all the more reason for me to try them out, to see if it would be worth buying the full sized products.

Eylure No 070

img_0854

I’m starting to get much more confident with applying false lashes and these I have yet to try. The only thing that has made me hesitant until now to use them was that I have another more subtle pair of lashes I’ve been using instead.

Benefit Dew The Hoola

img_0855

I have no idea why I am yet to have tried this. Maybe its because its a liquid bronzer and I’m not used to that.

Benefit Gimme Brow

img_0856

I remember getting this and being super excited. But once I tried it I’m pretty sure I put too much product on because my eyebrow turned black…oops. However, I’m happy to try again and maybe be a bit more careful with application.

Benefit Operation Pore Proof

img_0857

Luckily there was more than just two products in this set otherwise I may have been disappointed. But these are the only two I haven’t managed to use regularly. Hopefully, I figure out how I can use them in my usual makeup routine.

Bourjois Colour Band

img_0858

This is definitely something I thought I’d use more than what I actually have. I love the shade so hopefully I find a makeup look that incorporates this.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post, its something different to what I usually upload. I would love to properly try out all these products and then review them in another post. See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

img_0088

About Me

6 thoughts on “Makeup Products I’d Like to Try

Leave a Reply

