November Favourites 2016

It’s crazy how fast this month and every month this year for that matter, has gone. But it’s also really exciting because it’s getting round to Christmas Timeee!! 

Anyways here’s what I’ve been loving during the course of November.

Candles

I may have bought myself just a small collection of candles at the beginning of this month. This being one of them. It smells amazing. I just have so many compliments for this candle, I feel quite sad really. Oh well, I’ve just loved burning this and it looks so asethically pleasing in my room. 

I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here

This itv series started this month and it’s something I look forward to all year round (maybe a slight exaggeration but just go with it). If you don’t know, a bunch of celebrities go into the jungle and compete in different ‘Bush Tucker Trials’ to achieve stars to gain meals for camp. This show makes me so happy. And one of the best things about it, is that it’s on every night for something like 3 weeks. I don’t have to wait for a week for the next episode. Also, if you watch the show, like I do, my favourites are definitely Scarlett and Adam.

Mango Body Spray 

This is definitely more of a Sumer time scent. However, it just smells so fresh I can’t help but use it everyday. Also because it’s Boots own, it’s very affordable. 

Rockabye – Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul and Anne-Marie 

For me, I definitely had to listen to this song a couple of times before I began to LOVE IT. I think the chorus is catchy so it’s probably going to be one of those songs I’m over within a month. But so far, it’s been at the top of my playlist. 

Bourjois Blur the Lines Concealer 

Something I picked up this month was this Concealer. I’ve previously used other Bourjois products like this foundation and this primer. But Bourjois has just yet to disappoint me. I love the creamy consistency of this Concealer and it reminds me a lot of the No7 match Made.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. I didn’t have many favourites this month. But I’m so excited for December because I know there’s going to be so much more I can blog about. See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X
About Me  

11 thoughts on “November Favourites 2016

Leave a Reply

