What’s In My Bag?!

This is such a popular post and in the almost two years I’ve been blogging, I have yet to do a classic What’s In My Bag. (If you’re intrigued to my closest post it was this one.)

Firstly, the bag itself. This is the Zoella On My Travels Back Pack. I just think its beautiful, the colour, the style, everything. I love the unique detailing, for example; the ‘Z’ at the bottom; the vibrant pink and the fact there’s no buckle (is that the right fastening type? Probably not.)

img_1462 So the bag comes with a Travel Mug with a couple of other goodies. But I’ve just stuck with the Mug for now because its so cute not to take with me everywhere I go and obviously put it to use.

I also like to carry around a clip, just in case I decide I want to put my hair up. Cause trust me, having EXTREMELY long hair can get sometimes irritating.

Recently, I’ve been obsessed with the Soap & Glory Mother Pucker Lip Gloss, its not a recent purchase. But if I’m in a hurry and just cant decide on a lip colour, I love using this.

img_1461I know its so easy to use our phones to check if our Makeup game is still strong. But sometimes you just need something a bit clearer and just as handy. This is the Ted Baker Compact Mirror and I think its the perfect size to carry around.

I was never usually the type of person to listen to music when I’m out and about. Although, since starting college rules on ‘phones’ are much more lenient so I can listen to music during lessons for example. Which means I carry earphones EVERYWHERE.

img_1466

During Winter, my lips dry up so easily so its always nice to be able to apply Vaseline. Or if I’ve forgotten to put on lipstick I can turn to this, if I’m not feeling a lip gloss.

Obviously, in my bag I have my Purse and I’ve had this for so long now, I don’t even know where its from. Buts its so handy and very durable.

img_1463One essential of mine is definitely the Victoria’s Secret Sheer Love Fragrance Mist. I pretty much use this everyday. I take it with me, but its not very often I find myself topping up because of the long lasting scent.

Finally, going back to the hair situation, I need to have a Tangle Teezer at hand. I love how travel friendly this is.

img_1459Lets just appreciate that during me trying to take blog pictures, Alfie went into protest that I was taking too long.

img_1460

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. I’m going to try and start posting twice a week; Sundays and Wednesdays. Wednesdays post will be more laid back, maybe just pictures I’ve taken, or guest posts. Sundays post will be my more usual content. Comment your top essentials that you have in your bag. See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

img_0088-4

About Me

19 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag?!

Leave a Reply

