Wintery Days

YAY! Here’s to my first extra post of the week. Well if we want to be technical I have done plenty of extra posts but none that are a now definite regular upload. I’m very excited to be blogging more so lets get into it.

Last week, most of the U.K got SNOW! The majority of it being just a light shower. However, from where I’m from it lasted a couple of days, so I decided to take pictures of the little snow we had left. Although, to be honest it was mainly just a photoshoot for my dog…OOPS- sorry not sorry.

img_1468img_1469img_1470img_1471img_1472img_1473img_1474img_1476img_1477img_1478

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. It is short, but I love having a platform where I can share the pictures I take. Comment if you share the same interest in photography and I’d love to look at your posts if you’ve shared your images. See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

img_0088-4

About Me

14 thoughts on “Wintery Days

  1. Taking On The W0rld says:

    The photos are stunning!! I especially love the one when Alfie’s face was pointing down to the snow and you took it from the side (Picture number 8)! Beautiful pictures X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

