Mini Superdrug Haul

So I not only called this a ‘Mini’ Haul because I didn’t buy a lot but because the vast majority of the stuff I bought par 1 was mini! Superdrug was having a 3 for £3 in their mini section. 

As I’m going to Barcelona in a few months (thought I might as well get prepared, right?!) I decided to take advantage of this offer. So here’s what I picked up. 

First of all, deodorant, everyone needs it, so I got two of the Dove originals just to stock up. 

So even though I use tresemme shampoo and conditioner. I picked up the Head & Shoulders Shampoo and Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner. I’ll only be away a few days so I just got what was there. 
Similarly with the toothpaste, I bought the first one I picked up which was the Colgate Max Fresh.

As I’m writing this post I’m actually contemplating whether I need Sun cream for Barcelona but I googled and apparently it’ll be 26 degrees Celsius during the day. So maybe it’s just best to have it and protect my skin. This is the Malibu 30 SPF lotion
Weirdly, I picked up the same product as I did for Poland, which is the Fruity Strawberry & Raspberry shower gel. It is quite a strong scent but it’s what you need if you’re out being a tourist all day. 

Finally, some trusty simple products. I always have Simple Cleansing facial wipes to hand so these are definitely a necessity to go away with. 

Again, I have a full sized version of the Simple Toner. Therefore, I needed to pick up the mini size. 

Also, I got the Simple hydrating light moisturiser as I don’t fancy taking the moisturisers I usually use. 

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. I prefer taking minis away with me as I can just leave them there and it’s one less thing to pack and bring back. See you soon. 

Love, Sophie

X


About Me

7 thoughts on “Mini Superdrug Haul

Leave a Reply

