My Makeup Collection

For a while now I’ve been wanting to have a good clear out in my makeup drawer, and today was the day. Unfortunately, I didn’t get rid of as much as I would have liked to but maybe next time.

Anyways, I thought I’d share some of my makeup bits. I won’t link everything, just a few of my favourites.

img_2031

Clearly I have A LOT of lip products.

Clinique Pop Lip in the shade Beige Pop.

MAC ‘Velvet Teddy’

Dior Addict Ultra Lipgloss

Chanel Rouge Allure

Dior Addict Lipstick in the shade ‘Be Dior’.

Dior Addict Lipstick in the shade ‘New Look’

img_2033

 Currently, I’ve been using the Rimmel Wonder’full mascara and the Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Mascara.

Things I forgot to include in pictures were false lashes and the Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette.

img_2034I’ve only just bought the Collection Lasting Perfection concealer and I’m very excited to try it out, especially since I’ve heard no bad reviews on it.

L’Oréal True Match Foundation

Benefit Porefessional Primer

img_2032My definite favourite out of all of these has to be the Urban Decay Naked Ultimate Basics.

img_2035

My ultimate favourite has to be the Sleek Precious Metals Highlighting Palette. ITS INSANE. I don’t think its possible for me to rave about this anymore than I already have.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post, if there’s something you want a link to that I didn’t include, feel free to comment below. Also, I’d love to know what some of your favourite makeup products are? See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X


About Me

3 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection

Leave a Reply

