Get to Know Me

Here’s another tag for you all to enjoy. At some point (all the days are rolling into one at the minute) I was very kindly nominated by Hannah Cole to do this ‘Get To Know Me’ Tag. So let’s get into it… 

This tag was originally started by Stomper Dad.

1. Who are you named after? 

I was named after no one for my first name. But my middle name; (which was actually going to be my first) Samantha, was the name of one of my Mums best friends when we used to live in Manchester. 

2. Do you like your handwriting?

I mean it’s just handwriting isn’t it? I’d say mines average in the sense that you can read it. I’m pretty sure my handwriting changes on a daily basis though.


3. What is your favourite lunch meat? 

Chicken. End of.

4. Longest Relationship?

0 minutes, 0 hours and 0 days. Pretty good right? 

5. Do you still have your tonsils? 

Yes.

6. Would you bungee jump?

I’d love to think I’d be brave enough. But no, I mean why would I trust a harness and some rope to bring me back up and not just let me plummet into earth?! 

I’ve just succeeded in giving myself nightmares tonight. 

7. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? 

Well I’m pretty sure I only have one pair of shoes that have laces in the first place. And with them I have to untie them cause they’re really old, so I’d get my foot stuck if I didn’t. 

8. Favourite Ice cream?

Ben & Jerrys Chocolate Fudge Brownie. 

9. What is the first thing you notice about people? 

Is this supposed to be like someone’s eyes? Smile? Cause for sure I notice what someone’s wearing first. 

10. Football or Baseball? 

Neither. Do you think I’m an athletic person? If I had to pick one I’d go baseball because I’ve played that on WII Sport. That’s about my limit when it comes to that. 

11. What colour pants are you wearing? 

Black Jeans.

12. Last thing you ate? 

It’s so long ago since I last ate, I haven’t got a clue. 

13. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?

Blue. Don’t know why, but it’s a cool colour right? 

14. Favourite smell? 

How can I pick one? The smell of coffee (even though I don’t drink it), cut grass, fresh flowers. 


15. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? 

My Dad. 

16. Hair colour? 

Ash blonde?? I really don’t know. I get blonde highlights put in. 

17. Eye colour? 

Brown.

18. Favourite Foods to eat?

Grapes. Chocolate Muffin from Greggs. Lasagne (I have to have made it.) Steak Pie (My Mum has to have made it.) 

19. Scary Movies or Happy Endings?

Happy endings. 

20. Last movie you watched?

Vanished without a trace…it’s a very old movie. 

21. Favourite Holdiay?

Christmas, obviously.

22. Beer or Wine?

Neither. I don’t drink. 

23. Night owl or Early Bird?

Neither. I go to sleep around 11 and wake up no later than 8:30. Unless I have an early class then I’ll be up at 6:30.

24. Favourite Day of the Week? 

Saturday. I usually set this day aside to not do any college work. 

25. Which of your three favourite bloggers do you want to know more about? 

Blush off the Haters

Anchored Teapot

Ivefoundwaldo

26. Who are the latest three people to follow your blog? 

Girlfriends Guide to Beauty

Roseviewslife

desifashionistaa

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. Sorry for the lack of pictures I’ve just been really busy this week to have time to take any. Plus I have a memory of a sieve. Anyways see you soon. 

Love, Sophie

X

About Me

13 thoughts on “Get to Know Me

  1. ivefoundwaldo says:

    Omg, I love your handwriting! It’s so precise and neat. Just super cute, I feel like my handwriting has gotten worse over the years. I should put more time into it, right? I have to say that I’m more than flattered that you want to get to know me more! I would love to talk to you too! What’s your twitter handle? I would love to message you on there xxx

    Melina | http://www.ivefoundwaldo.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

