Photography

Yesterday, I decided not to upload, out of respect for the London Attack. My thoughts go out to all involved and families of those. 

Anyways, on a more positive note, recently in Photography I have been quite pleased with the outcome of the pictures I’ve been taking. 

And whilst I didn’t want this to just be pictures I was kindly nominated by Hannah Cole to do the Blue Sky Tag. However, I feel like I’ve done quite a lot of tags recently so I thought I’d cheat and just answer the questions instead. 


What is your favourite food? 

Ben & Jerrys Chocolate Fudge Brownie ice cream. Lasagne. Steak pie. Chips. Most foods really.


Where is your favourite place you’ve visited? 

Florida.


What is your greatest achievement to date? 

GCSE’s?? I’m really not sure. Kind of feel like I’m too young to have any good ones. Kind of think I’m just not thinking hard enough. 


If you could give your younger self one piece of advice what would it be? 

To not worry about the future because so far everything’s going alright. 


What is your favourite song at the moment? 

Green light- Lorde


If you could take up any hobby, what would it be? 

Making YouTube Videos but to be honest I don’t have the courage to do it. 


Where would you visit if you could go anywhere and why? 

New York. There’s so many places on my travel list but I think New York is where I could see and do the most. 


What is your favourite sea create/animal from the sea? 

Dolphins. One day, I want to do that swimming with dolphins thing. 


If you could recommend a book to someone, what would you recommend and why?

Twenties Girl by Sophie Kinsella. I read it years ago and so did my Mum. We both fell in love with the book instantly and still recommend it to people today. 


What is your earliest childhood memory? 

I’m pretty sure it was back in Nursery? Is it even possible to remember that far back? I remember snack time of having the cartons of milk and a Bourbon biscuit. Trust me to remember the memory that involves food


What’s one thing you could not live without? 

I know my Mum is not a ‘thing’. But I couldn’t imagine life without my Mum she’s my best friend. 

Hope you enjoyed this mashed up post. I love sharing my photography. Anyways see you soon. 

Love, Sophie

X

About Me

6 thoughts on “Photography

  1. makeupandcosmetics says:

    Love this post! Your photography is really amazing, too! I will definitely have to read the book you recommended šŸ˜… and I would have answered the last question in the same way, I don’t know what I would do without my mother šŸ’žāœØ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

