What I Wore in a Week (College Edition) 

I didn’t realise how difficult it would be to get someone in my family to take a picture of my outfit everyday. Everyone was either at work or I just forgot to ask. So I did miss a couple of days but for one of them I improvised. 

Anyways, here’s what I generally wear to college (or if you know it as Sixth Form) in a week. 

Monday 

Monday was easily my favourite outfit. I did put the most effort into it because I was aware I was making this post. But also because I’m obsessed with my new top and when am I ever not in love with my coat?! 
Grey Jeans- maybe from New look

Shoes- definitely from New look but I’m thinking sometime last year.

Coat- River Island 

Top- Topshop

At this point in the week, it was cool enough to wear a coat. If you don’t know, the U.K got a mini heatwave, and trust me I wasn’t complaining. 

Tuesday 

I will never not think this top is cute. It’s definitely the sleeves or maybe the colour that has me in love. 
Jeans and shoes the same as above. 

Top- River Island

Wednesday 

Let’s just pretend that this picture wasn’t taken weeks ago. Also let’s just ignore whatever I was trying to achieve by standing like that. 
Anyways, this is a pretty casual outfit, I have a pretty chilled day at College on a Wednesday (in for a couple of hours) so I never see the point in making an effort. 

Boots- (even though they’re not visible, trust me they’re cute) Topshop 

Jeans- Same as above and further above. (Not gonna lie this is kind of highlighting my obsession to these jeans). 

Top- Topshop 

Leather Jacket- Which I was not wearing on Wednesday because it was warm enough not to, is from Miss Selfridge

Thursday 

This hot weather we experienced really threw me off guard with what to wear. So I decided on just my classic white shirt in hopes it would keep me semi cool, it did not. 
Shirt- Topshop

Jeans- New Look

Shoes- same I wore all week; New Look. 

Friday

Oops, the day I forgot all about outfit choices (and this post) and ended up throwing on my “Females of The Future” Tee, my blue jeans and headed out the door for my driving lesson. 

If you don’t have a uniform for during the week, do you make an effort with what you wear? I guess I’m the perfect example of starting the week strong but ending it lazily. 

See you soon.

Love, Sophie

X

About Me

10 thoughts on “What I Wore in a Week (College Edition) 

    • Sophie Samantha says:

      Oh I hated my uniform at school, it was a black jumper with black trousers. Just the thought of it makes me uncomfortable haha. For 12 years I had to wear a uniform and it’s such a relief when you don’t have to anymore. Hang in there and soon you’ll be able to wear your own clothes haha x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

