OOTD #11: An Edgy New Look Outfit

Considering I have a great interest in fashion I don’t seem to do many ootds. Anyways that’s beside the point because I’m doing one now. 


I recently bought this what I’d call ‘edgy’ (I’ve taken the word from a friend) top. And I LOVE it. It always reminds me of Phoebe from friends because she layered her outfits too. (Maybe with a dress but I’m close enough) 

Top- New Look. Even though it’s a recent purchase I couldn’t find it on their website.

Jeans- New Look.

Shoes- New Look 

Also a recent purchase from Missguided was this bag. I honestly think it’s beautiful, I love the embroidery and the colour. Perfect for summer. 


Do you have a current favourite in your wardrobe? 

Sorry for the short post. Will hopefully be back to normal next week. See you soon.

Lots of Love, 

Sophie

About Me

9 thoughts on “OOTD #11: An Edgy New Look Outfit

Leave a Reply

