June Favourites 2017

I’m not too sure how to start this post. Mainly because I can’t quite believe June is over? Seriously, was it a good month, a bad one? I don’t know, it doesn’t feel like it’s been and gone. Anyways here’s what I’ve been loving recently..


Calendars 

Last month, a favourite of mine was the Calendar app. But I feel like I’ve upgraded in the world and I went out and bought this one from Tesco. I also like having it by my bed because it means it’s so easy to add things, look at what’s coming up and it matches the flowers- the latter being the most important thing, obviously. 

Music

I’ve been loving a lot of Music recently. Mainly the Chainsmokers album ‘Memories’. I seem to have that on repeat. There’s not one song I dislike but one of my favourites would be ‘Young’. 

I also really like ‘Ok’ by Robin Schulz, featuring James Blunt. I feel like James Blunt has made a comeback this year and I’m very grateful about that. 


Chewing Gum 

Is this a really weird favourite? I’ve just been loving it at the minute. I have no idea why, but I’m finding myself reaching for one more often than usual. I guess it’s not a bad thing, it’s sugar free and at least my breath is fresh. 

Love Island 

Does anyone else watch this? Can someone please have a discussion about it with me in the comments? I’m obsessed. I loved it last year and I’m enjoying it just the same this time round. And if you don’t know what I’m talking about, then you’re kind of missing out. 


Bourjois Mascara 

When I first tried this I was convinced I was going to have to go out and purchase something else. It just clumped my lashes together and I really didn’t see it working out for me. However, I think I’ve got a good technique with it now and it separates my lashes better than my last mascara did. 

Do you have any favourites at the minute?

See you soon. 

Love, Sophie

X

About Me

16 thoughts on “June Favourites 2017

Leave a Reply

