Mid July Favourites 2017

Considering we’re only half way through the month, I’ve got quite a few favourites to share…


Bourjois Bronzing Powder

I was pleasantly surprised with this product, it’s so easy to blend. And I know I’m not looking like an orange when I leave the house, well I hope not. 

Lydia Elise Millen

Lydia has been my favourite YouTuber for a couple of months now. I just find her videos addictive, she just comes across so genuine in every one. If you’re not already subscribed, I would do so now because she’s so beautiful inside and out. I also adore her bag collection.


Newcastle

I didn’t realise how many galleries you can visit free of charge. But when I was on a college trip, we visited the Baltic, the Laing Museum and the Side Gallery, all situated around Newcastle. I loved spending time in one of my favourite cities and having my eyes opened to all the beautiful art that’s around.

Thunder- Imagine Dragons

I have been LOVING this song, it’s so catchy and I’ve definitely had it on repeat. 


Bourjois Lip Liner & Ted Baker Lipstick 

I’ve never really thought to use a lip liner, although recently I’ve loved the results. I pair it with this Ted Baker lipstick and it just radiates Summer vibes. 

Benefit- Eye Potent (Tester)

I randomly got a tester size of this Benefit Eye cream when my dad got back from one of his conferences, along with a few other treats. However, this one has been my favourite, it’s so Hydrating under the eyes that I know I’m going to have to purchase the full size when I’m through with this. 

What have you been loving so far this month?

Love, Sophie

X

About Me


4 thoughts on “Mid July Favourites 2017

Leave a Reply

